Skip to content

Freephone us today, to speak to an experienced gas engineer 07896 677083

Reviews

Here are the latest Google reviews about our services

Mohammed Alshariff
Mohammed Alshariff
2023-12-31
Gas master has serviced and maintained a few of my properties and has always been fairly priced. His work is exceptional and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs quality work doing.
Mohammed Iqbal
Mohammed Iqbal
2023-12-31
Always responded to my request. Work is of a good standard. Given the best advise. Polite and professional. 100% recommended.
nidge
nidge
2022-10-17
Absolutely first class service, nothing was to much trouble, highly recommended
wayne jennings
wayne jennings
2022-09-01
Extremely friendly and polite. Did a fantastic job servicing my boiler and was happy to explain what he was doing and why ..if Carlsberg did gas engineers A++++
darren harvey
darren harvey
2021-02-12
Excellent service
Niki Kozlowski
Niki Kozlowski
2020-11-24
I called Gas Master as we needed our Gas Certificate doing for our business. Abdul was absolutely fantastic, Extremely well priced, Fit me in Quickly, was very professional and even took the time to help fix and recalibrate our Interlock System! Couldn't Recommend More
Jenny Spruce
Jenny Spruce
2020-10-12
Yet again an excellent service from abbey.
Dovydas Banys
Dovydas Banys
2020-07-20
Reading all these good reviews I was expecting much better. Guy arrived at my home and inspected all work to be done to install new boiler and promised a quote but never sent it.