WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Recent reviews from throughout Staffordshire

​All reviews for Gasmaster Services Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   15  REVIEWS
May 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Superb friendly service, we were left with no heating or water on a Sunday of all days. He came out of his way to help and get everything working again and kept his word and came back in the week to f ...

Google
May 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick, efficient, helpful and friendly

Local Heroes
May 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Friendly, polite, helpful and a fast response from my request

Local Heroes
May 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Communicated and showed the problem and how they fixed it

Local Heroes
May 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good job done. Polite and punctual. Kept me informed of what time he would be arriving. Very happy with the boiler service. Would recommend Abdul.

My Builder
May 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant service. The work was completed to a very good standard. Abdul & his apprentice were friendly and I felt comfortable leaving them alone in my home whilst I had to go to work.

My Builder
May 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gave good advice to us. I would recommend him to any one. I will be keeping hold of his number.

My Builder
May 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent professional service.

Facebook
February 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thorough job! Unfortunately our boiler can’t be salvaged, but Gas Master have offered a good price for a new one! 👌

Facebook
May 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Yet again another great job done by ( Abbey ) Gas Master, with a boiler service and a gas fire cut off and out.

Facebook